The birds!

Well as you can see this is a work in progress but as Tom was good enough to send me a photo of what we have done thus far I thought it worthy of a post.
Keen to get this one finished as I really like old film posters. Although I must admit I have never seen the film! It’s on the list anyway.

2 Comments on “The birds!”

  1. B says:

    WOW! This is amazing! Can’t wait to see this when it’s finished.

  2. Chris K says:

    That is unbelievable! Amazing work dude!!


Leave a Reply

